The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Early Dear Nameless


I already have a Dear Nameless column for next week, but I decided to respond to this QUICKLY due to, I don’t really know when the contest will end… Anyways, this question is from April Showers (I know you put your full name, but I don’t want to put your FULL last name on here… Sorry April!! And I also put in some grammar edits so the viewers could understand easier ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Dear Nameless,ย 

There’s this Art Competition at my school, and I just entered, what I hope is a winning entry… And there are going to be a lot of other people entering because the prize is $100. My best friend, who is big on rules and behavior, overheard this girl who can’t draw too well, telling her best friend that she was going to edit a picture and trace her entry so she could use that $100 for a new tablet. Well, my friend wanted to go straight to the principal, but I made her hold off… I was going to tell on last Friday, but she’s a Teacher’s Pet (The cheating girl), and it would be her and her BFF (Who is also a teacher’s pet)’s word against mine… The girl that’s planning on cheating might win, but if she does, should I tell THEN, or BEFORE she enters?? ย  ย ย , April Showers

Dear April,ย 

This is a toughie… I am homeschooled, and I don’t have art competitions against my sibs ๐Ÿ˜€ … Well, I’ve thought about it, and at first I was thinking **I think I should tell her to wait and see if she wins… No point in making a big deal if she’s not even going to win** But then I thought **But if she waits until AFTER the competition and the girl that’s cheating WINS, people might say that you April is only saying that because she lost** You see my predicament in advising you about this? Well, I guess all I can tell you is, tell some people who won’t make a giant deal about it… Or (Here’s my mom’s response ย ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) tell your school counselor, that’s what they’re there for. Or tell an honorable teacher. (That’s my mom’s advice) If the contest is being run by the principal, go ahead and tell the VP… They take care of things a little easier (In my experience at least). If it’s run by someone’s parents, then tell that someone, the girl is planning on cheating… IDK what else to tell you, but please let me know what happens?ย 

PS: I HOPE YOU WIN!!! GO APRIL SHOWERS!!! (PPS: Did you draw May Flowers ๐Ÿ˜† !!!!!!!!! GOOD LUCK!!)ย 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

3 comments on “Early Dear Nameless

  1. Grey Feather
    October 5, 2013

    Hey Nameless, On the thing that says, “The Teenage Herald” in cursive, it also says it’s for “teens (and pre-teens).” Well, about that, I only need one more year to be a pre-teen. So, is the news also for almost pre-teens? I know this is obvious………….

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 5, 2013

      Haha, it’s for everyone… We just know more about helping with teen and preteen faith ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ You still count GF

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
