The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

The Teenage Herald (Issue 3)


This is the first ever TTH that is actually a newspaper picture!!! The Newspaper’s Design is by Nameless UnDEFiNed, and everything on the inside is credited. ~~ The Nameless Team

PS: I put this together on September 16, 2013, so that’s why that’s the date.

PAGE1:

TTH ISSUE 3 page 1

PAGE2:

TTH ISSUE 3 page 2PAGE 3:

TTH ISSUE 3 page 3PAGE4:

TTH ISSUE 3 page 4PAGE5:

TTH ISSUE 3 page 5

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

5 comments on “The Teenage Herald (Issue 3)

  1. Young Flame
    September 17, 2013

    OMG! Love it! And if I yelled the british are coming in History, I would get locked out and caught if I tried to run away so……

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      September 17, 2013

      LOL!!! I’m typing up APT right now on PGP so, keep an eye out for me telling you when I’m done typing Ep.2

      Like

  2. Scary Plug
    November 6, 2013

    Randomly random Fun Stuff you have. Haha!

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 6, 2014

      Tough Icicle did those, he used to on his Newspaper and the ATP’s Newspaper too. He just said I could use these 😛

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

