The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

A TTH UPDATE


Hey guys, it’s Nameless UnDEFiNed. I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been super busy working on this update idea I got for TTH (The Paper). I decided to make an Exec. decision, which means, I’m going to give it a make-over. Here’s a preview of what it would look like after the update:

TTH ISSUE 3 page 1

I know it’s small, but that’s because this has actual things from the 3rd issue of TTH… So, if you click on the pic, let me know of what you think of the pic??

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

8 comments on “A TTH UPDATE

  1. Silver Wolf
    September 16, 2013

    You can’t click on it. 😦

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      September 16, 2013

      Oh yeah, I’m sorry. I need to edit that. If you were to click on it before, then it would be full size, and you could read it… I didn’t wnt anyone seeing the full first page of the paper. It’ll be out later today most likely, seeing that I forgot it yesterday…

      Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      September 17, 2013

      It is now clickable!!!!!

      Like

      • Silver Wolf
        September 18, 2013

        Okie.

        Like

      • Silver Wolf
        September 18, 2013

        It’ still won’t let me… o_o

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        September 18, 2013

        I meant you can see the full thing now………. O_O Sorry

        Like

  2. Mother of five
    September 17, 2013

    Love the new design!!!!! Keep up your hard work. It’s very nice.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      September 17, 2013

      Mom?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!???!?!?!?!?!?!?!? 😆 😛 😯
      !?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
