The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Coming soon to TTH. (If you help)


Well, I was in the car earlier and I asked my mom a really stupid question, that actually made since… Well, here is the one I asked, and some other questions I don’t think people ask. (If you have one, comment it, and I’ll add it to the post. If I get enough, I’ll make a page specially for it.)

  • If they’re “Double Stuf” Oreo’s… Then why is there only one “f”??
  • If they’re “MEGA Stuf”, then why isn’t there the second “F” that should be on on “Double Stuf”??

Well, that’s what I’ve got… I guess I should find more, but because of who I am, it won’t be hard. I think I’m gonna go beg for a Twitter again.

I just wanted everyone to know, since this is a newspaper blog, I’ll be starting a newspaper. If you would like to submit something that you would like included in this new project, then please email me @ dearnamelesscolumn@gmail.com or namelessundefined@gmail.com . Please submit?? I’ll be your best friend!!! Any response at this point will make me happier… If anyone is reading… (I will be having a faith category as well, so you can submit for that too… Please spread the word at church, because if I don’t get enough submissions, then I can post anything… I’ll try and have a daily devotions column if we get this thing started.

~~Nameless

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

One comment on “Coming soon to TTH. (If you help)

  1. Young Flame
    September 15, 2013

    I have one. How did school come to be? If I made it up, I would make it a LOT more kid friendly (stupid elementary school bullies!)

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
