The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

A Turn in Subjects.


Well, I know the title is kind of confusing, so I will explain…

 

This site will be taking on a new subject… I will be writing a series called The Teenage Herald. I will also be changing the site a little bit. I am mixing this site with Christianity. Not EVERYTHING will be a sermon, or a Religion lesson, but this site will have more Christian material. I hope those of you viewers that aren’t Christians will continue to view, because I’m bringing some originality in. Also, the Talk To Nameless page will still be open, but now it will also suit for questionas about Baptists Religion.  The site will most likely keep its current theme, because I feel it has the Newspaper theme going on, but I know another theme that will suit the Newspaper just fine. Please stay active, for those of you who actually ARE active? and for those of you who aren’t, well, I’m not sure what to say to you.

I will answer all faith questions, so keep them coming. Everything remains private. I am Nameless, you are Nameless. Nothing changes it.

 

~~Nameless

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
