The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Hey Guys, Nameless returns from the phone world


Yeah… Long title. But it’s true, and very self-explanatory… So I got you guys a present!!!! A YouTube video GUARENTEED to make you guys laugh. I’m not one of those CRAZY FanGirls but this is funny… Whether you like One Direction / One Rejection or not, you will like this video… It’s funny because of how much LAMENESS IS INVOLVED XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD And I just realized that they made a sequel, so I’ll post both.

 

 

Now, I’ve only seen the first one, so I can’t exactly tell you if there’s anything bad in it. But the first one I would rate PG, for crude humor… And the offer still stands to be Nameless. If you would like, you could be anonymous. I mean, I’m changing the Contact page to where it doesn’t require an e-mail, so I will get your messages, and then you don’t have to have an e-mail. I will reply via post. But you will remain unknown unless otherwise asked.

 

Nameless

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
