The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Nameless Has Left the Team. :(


Hello, ♥☻Nameless☻♥, here with a special announcement. Nameless, the owner of the blog, has encountered problems and cannot work here any further. 😦 She has left the blog up to me, so I will try my hardest. This site will be changed a little to fit the needs of the new update such as a new header. I will try to keep this blog updated as much as possible! Thanks for viewing this blog, and please keep viewing it. Bai Nameless… 😦

~♥☻Nameless☻♥

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

4 comments on “Nameless Has Left the Team. :(

  1. Cool Smarticle
    July 28, 2013

    NUUUU!!!!!!!!! 😦

    Like

  2. Nameless UNdefiNEd
    August 2, 2013

    Can I come back?? Maybe this will help that little predicament about the site we e-mailed about…

    Nameless UnDEFiNed, Creator, hopefully returning.

    Like

    • Silver Wolf
      August 2, 2013

      I won’t be able to work on here though. 😦

      Sent from Silver Wolf on Poptropica!!!

      Like

      • Nameless UNdefiNEd
        August 2, 2013

        It’s ok, I can handle it by myself for a little while. I’ll try and bring in more people person(s) 😆 I’ll spread the word around.

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on July 23, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
