The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Quotes of the Day


All my favorite quotes have special meanings, so I decided to share them with you. I will be doing a quote(s) everyday (I’ll try to make some everyday.). I hope you like them! They’re not in a specific order. Here they are (Most of them are from Google+, so it may say repost.):

  1. “Truly great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.”
  2. “Reblog if you’d stay up all night just to talk someone out of suicide.” (I reblogged.)
  3. “Whatever makes you feel bad, leave it. Whatever makes you smile, keep it.”
  4. “If a man whistles at you, don’t respond. You’re a lady, not a dog.”
  5. “What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger…”
  6. “Depression isn’t a sign of weakness; it means you have been strong for far too long.”
  7. “People cry not because their weak. It’s because they have been strong for too long.”
  8. Have a great day
  9. “I love those random memories that make me smile no matter what is going on in my life.”
  10. “I’m not perfect; I’m original.”

There are lots of more quotes, but that is it for today. Please comment your favorite, and what you think about each quote. If you have special quotes you would like to share, tell me in the comments please! ~♥☻Nameless☻♥

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

11 comments on “Quotes of the Day

  1. Spotted Dragon
    July 2, 2013

    I love all of them! But my top three are probably (in order) 4, 6/7 (They mean the same practically), 8. 🙂

    Like

  2. Cool Smarticle
    July 2, 2013

    Cool Wolfy! 😀

    Like

    • Silver Wolf
      July 2, 2013

      Thanks! :mrgreen: You can answer these, but you don’t have to:
      Please comment your favorite, and what you think about each quote. If you have special quotes you would like to share, tell me in the comments please!

      Like

      • Cool Smarticle
        July 2, 2013

        Okie. 🙂 Give me a bit….

        Like

      • Cool Smarticle
        July 2, 2013

        My top 4 favs (yes I said 4. 🙂 ), are 6, 7, 8, and 10. I like the pic. 😀

        Like

    • Silver Wolf
      July 3, 2013

      Awesome! My faves (they’re not in order.):
      1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 2, 5, 6, 8, and 10. xD I love all of them so much I can’t decide! My #1 would be the “you’re a lady, not a dog” one. Either that, or 6, 2, or 1. Maybe 9…

      Like

      • Cool Smarticle
        July 3, 2013

        Wow. 😆 OMG I JUST FOUND SD IN A COMMON ROOM! :O

        Like

  3. Brave Sky
    November 10, 2013

    My favorite quote would be #4. All of these are awesome.

    Like

    • Silver Wolf
      November 10, 2013

      YES!!!!! I HATE sexism!

      Like

      • Brave Sky
        November 11, 2013

        I agree!! Women are human beings, NOT objects that people just use and throw away!

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on July 2, 2013 by in Quotes of the Day.
