The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire


055I know everyone knows the release date for The Hunger Games 2: Catching Fire, but I just want to assure everyone that they ARE making the third and fourth. They will be making book three, TWO MOVIES!!!!!  I know this, because they are casting for 3 PART 1. I know THAT, because I have a bunch of Auditioning websites, because I’m into acting.

NOTE: You can get this info from Google!!!

The Hunger Games 2: Catching Fire (The movie) Release Date: November 22, 2013.

Screenplay: Michael Arndt

So if you want, here are some Hunger Games Wallpapers,

105 104 103 102 101 100 058 057

Nameless, A Hunger Games Fan. NOTE: You can find these wallpapers for smartphones, and more, at Zedge, the app.

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

9 comments on “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

  1. Silver Wolf
    June 28, 2013

    AWESOME!!! I LOVE The Hunger Games series! By the way, if you want to know movies YEARS before they come out, there is an app called Flixter. (It’s how I found out when movies come out, what actors play in them, and I can add the movies to my Wishlist.) I happened to find Catching Fire, Mockingjay Part 1, and Mockinjay Part 2 on there.

    Like

    • Nameless UNdefiNEd
      June 28, 2013

      Sweet!! but I’m out of memory on my cell. Have you read the latest post on H.O.P.?? 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

      Like

      • Silver Wolf
        June 28, 2013

        Yeah. 😦 It just went missing?

        Like

      • Nameless UNdefiNEd
        June 28, 2013

        Yeah. I had it on a clipboard, on my desk, with the season premiere (I got bored after I finished writing the season finale 😆 ) And I got up this morning to post it and it wasn’t there, or in my backpack, or with those school papers I don’t wanna do, and it’s not under / behind my desk either?!?!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!

        Nameless

        Like

      • Silver Wolf
        June 28, 2013

        AWW. I hope you find it soon. 😦

        Like

      • Nameless UNdefiNEd
        June 28, 2013

        ME TOO!!!! Greyson’s texting me just giving me suggestions, even though he’s never been in THIS house /:)

        Like

  2. Spotted Dragon
    June 28, 2013

    I love The Hunger Games Series! Can’t wait for Catching Fire! 😀

    Like

    • Nameless UNdefiNEd
      June 28, 2013

      Me either!! You know what I didn’t like about the first movie?? Peeta was supposed to lose his leg!!! 😦 Whata ripoff!

      Nameless

      Like

  3. Cool Smarticle
    June 29, 2013

    I ADORE The Hunger Games Series ❗ I read all of the books and watched part of the 1st movie. Mocking Jay in my opinion was….. Meh. :/

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
